Our Staff

Our leadership team and teachers that bring learning to life are passionate and creative, inspiring a love of learning in students every day.


They foster exploration and innovation, drawing on students’ passions, talents and learning styles to create an education that cultivates the whole child -- academically, socially, and emotionally.


Leadership Team

Acting Principal Mr Rodney Howard
rhoward@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant Principal – Pastoral and Administration Mr Harry Fernandez
hfernandez@parra.catholic.edu.au
Acting Assistant Principal – Learning and Teaching Miss Hayley Lalor
hlalor@parra.catholic.edu.au
Religious Education Coordinator Mr Joshua Rodricks-Testa
jrodricks-testa@parra.catholic.edu.au
Business Manager Mr Paul Cruise
pcruise@parra.catholic.edu.au
Acting Diversity and Case Management Coordinator Mrs Tracey Johnson
tjohnson11@parra.catholic.edu.au
Administration Coordinator Mr Brett Collimore
bcollimore2@parra.catholic.edu.au

KLA Coordinators and Assistants

Religious Education Mr Joshua Rodricks-Testa
jrodricks-testa@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – Religious Education Mrs Jessica Damski
jdamski@parra.catholic.edu.au
English Angela McEnearney
amcenearney@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – English Ms Melina Jamhour
mjamhour@parra.catholic.edu.au
Mathematics Mrs Anni Brailey
abrailey@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – Mathematics Mrs Mary Quinteros
mquinteros@parra.catholic.edu.au
Human Society and Its Environment Mr Paul Sykes
psykes@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – Human Society and Its Environment Mr Brett Windon
bwindon@parra.catholic.edu.au
Technological and Applied Studies Mr Edward Gruppetta
egruppetta@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – Technological and Applied Studies Mrs Lisa Cummins
lcummins@parra.catholic.edu.au
Science Mr Steven Lans
slans@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – Science Mrs Rodricks-Testa
erodricks@parra.catholic.edu.au
PDHPE Mr Marc Sluiter
msluiter@parra.catholic.edu.au
Assistant – PDHPE Mr Liam Campbell
lcampbell10@parra.catholic.edu.au
Learning Technologies Coordinator Mr Matthew Kneller
mkneller@parra.catholic.edu.au
Social Justice Coordinator Mrs Janette Wick
jwick@parra.catholic.edu.au
Creative Arts Ms Angela Rando
arando@parra.catholic.edu.au
Music Mr Bradley Lee
blee6@parra.catholic.edu.au
Drama Miss Ashlee Thurling
athurling@parra.catholic.edu.au
Languages Other Than English Ms Felicity Lupton
flupton@parra.catholic.edu.au
Post Compulsory and Careers Mr Brett Collimore
bcollimore2@parra.catholic.edu.au
Librarian Mrs Kerrie Brownscombe
kbrownscombe@parra.catholic.edu.au
Sport Coordinator Mr Dean Bertenshaw
dbertenshaw@parra.catholic.edu.au
Case Management Coordinator Miss Hayley Lalor
hlalor@parra.catholic.edu.au
Case Management Assistant Mrs Tracey Johnson
tjohnson11@parra.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Team

Year 7 Coordinator Mr Craig Adams
cadams3@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 Coordinator Ms Kristy Walsh
kwalsh@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Jeremy Tuano
jtuano1@parra.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator Mr Matthew Marshall
mmarshall2@parra.catholic.edu.au
Senior Coordinator Mr Nicholas Briffa
nbriffa@parra.catholic.edu.au
Home-School Liaison Coordinator Miss Jenny Woods
jwoods@parra.catholic.edu.au
School Counsellors Ms Deborah Robinson
drobinson@parra.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sara Kennedy
skennedy7@parra.catholic.edu.au
Student Representative Council Ms Shelby Vassallo
svassallo4@parra.catholic.edu.au